Mail to a Friend

10th BSC Ratna Award For AAFT University

2019-12-08 06:17:23 News & Society


New Delhi: Sandeep Marwah Founder and Chancellor of AAFT University of Media And Arts honored with BSC Ratna Award for launching the first film University of the country. The award was announced on 6th June at Hotel Lalit and presented by the India’s Minister of State for Human Resource Development Dr. Satyapal Singh.

The BCS Ratna Awards are presented annually by Aavishkar Media Group to recognize the contributions of personalities from the Broadcasting, Digital Media, Media Education, Ad Agencies, Distribution, Technology, DTH, CATV, Broadband, OTT and IPTV industry.

“Launched in 2010, the BCS Ratna Awards are the most significant & celebrated event of Indian B&CS industry. As the industry is on the cusp of big transformation because of the implementation of programmes like ‘Digital India’ by our Hon’ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi,” said Anurag Rastogi the organizer of the awards.

“I am thankful to Minister of Human Resources Development and Dr. A Rastogi for honoring us as First Film University of the country,” thanked Dr. Sandeep Marwah.


Phone :-1202515254

Mobile:- 1202515254


Related Post


Online assignment help by Copycrafter will free you from any academic issues
Professional press release writing services for smart people.
There is no better press release writing company as 123 term papers.

Sponsored News Release

You can get any paper written by hiring online.