Save This Listing
Stumble It
Reporter Account  Create New Account  Login!
Search :
QUICK LINKS : Art & Entertainment Automotive Blogging & Social Media Business Computer Design Education Environment Events / Trade Shows  
shop now
For PR Writing Services
Press Release Details    
Add to Favorites  Mail to a Friend Print Page   Share This News Rate
Save This Listing     Stumble It          

Beyond-within provides key information regarding the role of chakras in a persons life

According to Lefay, she perceives chakras as the seven nodes that complete the aura of a person. The seven chakras are base chakra, navel chakra, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown chakra. These 7 chakras are the seven nodes of energies where energy and emotions flow through. Lefay added that imbalance in just one chakra can cause physical issues since the physical body is well-connected to the aura, or the energy body of a person. Thus the effect can be vice versa.

In her article, a person with no background or base knowledge about chakras will be able to easily understand what are chakras all about and why balancing them can change one’s life for the better. Aside from that, healing the chakras that are weakened is also important to achieve balance. Unlike other chakra readers, Lefay shares what she knows in a friendly a non-pontificating way.

The chakra healing and balancing services offered by Gehenna Lefay are for the people who want to know what are chakras and for those who believe in the vital roles that the 7 chakras play in our emotional foundations in being grounded, the ability to accept new things, confidence, ability to love, ability to communicate, think long term, and the ability to be fully connected with our spiritual self.

To be introduced to the world of chakras and to learn all about them and the healing and balancing services for the health of your aura, simply visit:

Gehenna Lefay  

Contact Information

  • Name: Gehenna Lefay


    Telphone: -- , -